Finished MS, submitted, finished WIP, now what?


Ok, so what am I going to do with myself?  I finally finished off Private Dancer, and I hope that you enjoyed that one as much as I enjoyed writing it. 

I have another work in progress which you may have seen the character write ups for, the Romanian, but I am not quite inspired yet to finish the research on that one.  Well the research is done, I am just not all that inspired. 

I don’t know, I just feel kind of stuck, a bit of a void.  I mean I have really great ideas in my head, but when I sit down to write, I got nothing.  That isn’t because of the mimosa either. 

Maybe I just pushed myself too hard?  Maybe I just never planned on actually getting published or even getting any hits on my free reads?  Maybe it is a fear of not living up to a standard that I have placed on myself. 

Either way, I am like, what the fuck to do now?

Leave a Reply

