Interview at Long and Short Reviews


Hi All,

Sorry, I have been slowly working on a new idea and it has consumed all of my time.  Well that and the lovely State Fair that always has my mouth-watering and the feet tapping.   

All of that aside, I am letting you know that I have been interviewed at LAS (Long and Short) Reviews and you have a chance to win a $10.00 (USD) gift certificate from my wonderful publishers at Beautiful Trouble Publishing.

Stop by, leave a comment, share a thought, laugh at my insanity, whatever, just stop by!

From Twitter:

LASR_WC    WC Spotlight On: @nevealane Comment to win a $10 GC to Beautiful Trouble Publishing

http://www.longandshortreviews.com/WC/index.htm

2 thoughts on “Interview at Long and Short Reviews

    • Thank you, I am so glad you thought it was awesome. It was one of those stories where keeping it fiction was probably best. I mean we can imagine what we would do if good looking Zorro came strutting by, but would we really pounce????

      Like

Leave a Reply

