Coming Soon – Disturbing the Yuletide from Beautiful Trouble Publishing


I’ve taken a different path.  I’ve written and submitted a Christmas story.  I don’t normally write seasonal themed stories because my family puts the ‘func’ in dysfunctional during the holiday season and I’m usually hell-bent on trying to avoid the holidays until I absolutely have to make an appearance.

Yet, for some reason, the title came to me first.  Disturbing the Yuletide came to me one morning while I was getting a playlist together for my day.  If you know me, you know I love my music!  So I was listening to Santana Black Magic Woman and something that our Fearless Leader at BTP mentioned came back to me: I should write a story concerning a female dj.  So I did.

So what happens when you mix an ex-special ops agent with a fly by the pants female DJ?  You get sparks flying and your yuletide disturbed.  Stay tuned….

One thought on “Coming Soon – Disturbing the Yuletide from Beautiful Trouble Publishing

  1. I totally understand, Nevea! Although I love the holiday season it can be stressful at times. Your family sound a lot like my husband’s family, lol. Glad you decided to write the story can’t wait to read it.

    Hugs,

    Serenity

    Like

Leave a Reply

